Performed by the Tasmanian Symphony Orchestra, The Magic Island brings together a collaboration of twelve of Australia’s finest composers – the boldest undertaking in Hush history.

Including such talented composers as Peter Sculthorpe; Brenton Broadstock; Ross Edwards; Iain Grandage; Paul Grabowsky; Stuart Greenbaum; Maria Grenfell; Matthew Hindson; Elena Kats-Chernin; Graeme Koehne; Paul Stanhope and Nigel Westlake, The Magic Island is a one of a kind orchestral marvel.

Hush volume 13 - The Magic Island

SKU: 10
    • Facebook - White Circle
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • Instagram - White Circle
    • LinkedIn - White Circle

    Incorporating the Australian Institute of Patient and Family Centred Care. To read more about our merger, please CLICK HERE.

    ABN 751 380 88972

    A Deductible Gift Recipient 1 charity

    [email protected]

    PO Box 1385,
    Camberwell, VIC, 3124, Australia

    Join us!

    Join our mailing list to be informed of news about Hush Foundation, Gathering of Kindness and more.

    © 2020 The Hush Foundation.