top of page
With specifically selected pieces designed to induce a sense of calm, Reflections, includes scores from such classical composers as Handel, Bach and Schumann.

Performed by Dr. Jacqueline Ogeil and John O’Donnell, Reflections, harnesses the power of music to inspire and transform, and to bring magic into your daily life.

Hush volume 6 - Reflections

$25.00 Regular Price
$20.00Sale Price
    bottom of page