top of page

Composed by pianist Andrea Keller, A Castle for All – The Tivoli Suite, is the seventh volume in the Hush collection and performed by the talents of Claire Edwards; Andrea Keller; Genevieve Lacey; Matt McMahon; Stephen Magnusson; Phil Slater and Julien Wilson.

Inspired by the imagery of the Tivoli Gardens Amusement Park in Copenhagen, Denmark, A Castle For All, encapsulates the wonderment and awe of the Pantomime, through the soothing magic of music.

Hush volume 8 - A Castle For All – The Tivoli Suite

$25.00 Regular Price
$20.00Sale Price
    bottom of page